Monthly Archives: July 2012

TOR official podcast 2

Advertisements
Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

He told me enough!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Guild Summit

Saturday, July 7th.
8 PM GMT, 9PM CET, 10PM EET

First, official Pax guild meeting in over a year. Be there if you can. If you can’t – highlights will be posted here after the meeting.
On Agenda:
– Membership Promotions.
– Guild status review.
– Open discussion regarding guild’s future.
– ‘Off-nights’ ideas/schedules.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.