Guild Summit

Saturday, July 7th.
8 PM GMT, 9PM CET, 10PM EET

First, official Pax guild meeting in over a year. Be there if you can. If you can’t – highlights will be posted here after the meeting.
On Agenda:
– Membership Promotions.
– Guild status review.
– Open discussion regarding guild’s future.
– ‘Off-nights’ ideas/schedules.

Advertisements
Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: