Reminder

Training Raid for the new and alted. 10AM(?) Jon Time, 7PM GMT, 8PM CEST, 9PM EET…

Geez, you people must move to a single timezone. Seriously.

Anyway, Training Raid will include the first raid – Eternity Vault. Raid will conclude at 2200 hrs CET (will last 2 hours). We will have 1-2 breaks – remember to pee DURING those breaks. Urination outside designated time is forbidden. FOREVER!

Now seriously – get something to drink and relax. We’ll have fun

Image

Advertisements
Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: